Top Banner  
Gray Bar
Gray Bar
Black Bar Black Bar
Gray Bar
Here's why our customers LOVE BatteryDepot!
  • 99% of our orders leave our warehouse within 48 hours!
  • All batteries are 100% BRAND NEW — not used or refurbished.
  • Our batteries meet or exceed the manufacturer's specs.
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on twitter

Our customers love us—and here's why...

thanks for all your help and selection.ill always use you
Thank you very much; we just placed our order and have (quickly) received confirmation that it has been shipped today. Very much appreciated, and as in the past, weve been very happy with your company and service. Best to all the good folks at Battery Depot for a healthy, prosperous New Year! The Vitelli Family
I placed my order on 9/02/2015 and received it on 9/4/2014 in Tx. I must say "WOW!!!" to your processing and shipping crew, Thanks very much for the fast and prompt service...
I compliment both your company and USPS. This order was placed on April 7th and was in my mailbox on April 10th. Great service; great delivery John Byrne
Received batteries as ordered, lightning quick, second time we used you folks,glad we found you Thanks again!!!
Thank you, Thank you, rec'd my batteries this morning. Great prices -------------------Great service. Glad I found your site in 2012. S.Andrusko
would not hesitate to recommend Battery Depot..I have used your company in the best and have always been satisfied... SueB
Ordered and recieved my new cell phone battery. thanks for the great service. very happy with battery depot. 5 star service thanks. emmott.
I applaud you !!!!! I went on line Monday night 9pm and ordered a cordless phone battery for my dad, He called me today to tell me he had received it in the mail today. Your company Rules !!!! fastest ordering and service ever. ! thank you ! I will recommend you to everyone.
Thanks. It just arrived. What a great company!
Thank you for your help. We got the battery and after charging find the old car still works. This will make one five year old boy very happy. Linda
Believe it or not, I have no idea how to leave a positive rating. You do deserve a 5 out of 5. I received it in three days and it was charged, well done. It is everything you said it would be...and the price was excellent! John Danek
I just recieved my order. Very fast and very inexpensive. I will gladly give you a 10 on a scale of 1 to 5. I will also give your name to everyone, and will do business with you again. Sincerely, Jon Mac Dowell
Wow! Thanks! I work from home and depend on the phone for the majority of my work, I appreciate you sending it so quickly!
I like the speed with which you have done business and definitely would love to see it grow. My best Gayle Crosetti - Happy Customer
That was fast. You guys are great@@@@@@ Liking you on Facebook if you have a page.
Recieved the batteries and they are working fine. Thanks for the fast service and great prices. Regards and have a Happy 4th of July. Karl.
Best expedited service I have ever seen. Keep up the good work and I will truly recommend your website to family and friends.
Wow. That was fast. Thank you!
Pkg rcd. thanks for the prompt & efficant service. A.Lukacs
Great service, thanks. JRD Mitchell, SD
This is the first item I have ever ordered online. Thanks, cheap, easy, and arrived quickly.
dear battery depot--the battery arrived and it works just fine. yrs wilder
Thank you. I just wanted to say how effective your little baggie was at identifying your website and the battery number I had to re-order. I buy our security system batteries from you since it is much cheaper than a RadioSchack or the like. Thanks again - Patti Wold
Thank you, our orders are always on a quick time and I always found the item I needed, You're the best, Thanks. Ana
Thank you very much,I haved received them and all is fine,And when I need more I will get back with you for them,Allan Chamberlain.
Thank you---Good company, I hope that you do well!! Jim Hackett
recd in good order in a timely way. Thanks. ''' Fran Apgar new York
Thanks for the prompt delivery and great service, Regards, Joe Costanza
Received Friday 11/30/2012, Thanks for the great service, Lee Miller AKA Everett Lee Miller
. I regularly shop online. Battery Depot has always provided prompt, consistent customer service and quality products at excellent prices. Than you again for your assistance today. Gail Page
Thanks Guys! You are great to do business with as in the past. Jeff Anders
I've saved your site and will be ordering phone batteries soon. I'll also spread the word. Was in business myself once and know what word of mouth can do. Good luck in future and this economy Diane Hamernik
WOW -- what service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I just receive my order. Thank you very much.
My order placed on the 16th, arrived today, the 18th. Thank you for the excellent and speedy service! Edward Bomsey
Ordered 2 camera batteries on Thursday, shipped the same day, in my mailbox Monday. As good or better than Canon's $100 Chinese battery. Really needed these fast. Big help, thank you. Tom Warner
Recived my batterys today the are just GREAT. Will be buying one more next month. Thank you, strawberrycountry " In The Wind "
Thank you for the excellent service. As below, the order was placed July 30 and arrived today (August 3). While my needs are not frequent I will continue to do business with you and recommend as the need arises. Charles Alley
Ordered this LATE on the 23rd and received this today, the 26th... Your service and the U.S. Postal service doesn't get any better than this... NJ to Oregon in 3 days. THANK YOU... Bob Baker
thank you for your prompt attention
Received it yesterday. Great Service. Thanks.
Thank you for the prompt shipment of this order as we now have our phones working again. Glad to give you 5 stars . E Gambill
Just wanted to let you know that my first transaction with your company was very positive. I found you through a web search, ordered my battery on Sunday 7/01, you shipped it on Monday and I received it on Tuesday. The price was a good surprise, the battery took a full charge and has been working reliably since. I will be a good spokesman for you. Everyone thinks that a replacement battery has to cost $50, and they replace their phones while renewing their contract for another 2 years. I hate phone contracts, and I want to keep my old phone so you are my cost-effective alternative. I'll even let my local cell phone store know about you. He can make a profit and still give his customers a better price. A good value proposition for you is "to buy two so you have a back-up". Thanks, Steve George
I have ordered the battery! IT is the right one! Thank you, so much! I will use you again, and, I will send everyone to you! Thanks, again, Bill Wright.
Received shipment Saturday 7/14/12, battery charged and in camera now, Thank you so much,, will recommend you to others!
Hi Batterydepot. Thanks for saving me from searching through websites for correct battery. This rechargeable battery is for the baby monitor in my new sons room. If there is anyway you can drop it in the mail ASAP, that would be greatly appreciated. Yours, Tired Dad Scott P
I want to thank you for the excellent service you have provided me. I had tried to get a battery from other stores and none took the time or researched the issue as you did. Thanks again: Ken Horn
Thank you for your kindness and understanding. Sorry for the trouble. I will order from you in the future. Louie Fleck
just a quick thank you for informing me of my order being shipped and appreciate the 99cent shipping, most all the other battery websites i checked wanted to charge at least $7.00 shipping . also glad your company has mp3 batterries will do business with you again thanks! ron
Just wanted you to know that the replacement battery I ordered last week arrived. I must say that I am impressed with the level of service and rapid turnaround from the point of order April 19th.) to me opening the box a couple of days later. Great job! You are being placed in my favorites file for future reference. Jim
I would like to compliment the person who did the web site for ordering batteries. That was probably the best I have ever used and I order a lot on line. It was simple, clear and easy to use and understand. I look forward to using Battery Depot again when I need to. Thank you. Eunice
I really appreciate your services. I’ve purchased many batteries from you over the years and trust your knowledge and your products. Thanks for your help. Regards, Margaret
Was delivered today. Thanks for the great service!
I am just e-mailing to let you know that I am very pleased with the prompt service regarding my order for 2 batteries. Your company made it very easy to order, receiving confirmation and quick delivery of my order. Thank you, and I will certainly keep you in mind for the future. Al M.
thank you very much . . .recvd all my packages and now my phones are working . . .I appreciate your efficiency on my batteries. Janet O
WOW, you guys are FAST.........Great Service!!!!!!! Frank H.
I have never recd such prompt service. Ordered Mar 13 and recd March 14. Thank u so much. Carmen R.
Thank you so much for all your time & patience. Gr8 customer service! You should get a raise & make you the poster child for great customer service! So you can show all those other lames how its done. :). Good day
I've completed my order from you. What wonderful customer service!! Rev. Diana C.
Thanks again. You guys are the fastest customer service I have ever contacted. Joan O.
I love you guys!
I just got off the phone with the sales department and again wish to thank you for handling my problem promptly. On December 31st , I ordered 3 batteries to replace existing ones on ATT land line. Although the model ATT 3358 was listed, the three batteries I purchased would charge and work for one to two day's prior to discharging completely. When I spoke a few weeks ago in reference to the problem, sales wanted to ship 3 replacements ASAP. I requested only one, since it would give me a better understanding of the problem. For some reason the batteries do not like my ATT product, and none have worked. I sent all the batteries back and promptly received credit on my card. This is unheard off in todays world, normally expect 3-4 weeks, bla bla bla, and again appreciate and expect to do business with you in the future. Thank You, Mark A.
Thank you! Your site said that orders leave your warehouse in 48 hours, mine got to me, with standard shipping, in less than 48 hours. You are the best! I will spread the word too! Ruth
Thanks so much, you all are great! Lynn Lampi
Thank you, I am in a customer service business and you score a lot of points with me.
Wow! That was really speedy! Thanks! Marilyn Hatch
I just wanted to let you know that I got the battery pack today and it works perfectly! I can’t tell you how much I appreciate your help. I spent literally days scanning websites trying to find the replacement, and had absolutely no luck. With your help, my daughter’s “Hello Kitty” cordless phone is back in business and as you can tell from the attached photo, she loves it :) You can count on the fact that I’ll recommend your company to anyone looking for replacement batteries. Thanks again, Randy
You are wonderful, I got my battery my phone is working and I think you are terrific...............Patricia Rooney
Thank you for your prompt service and great pricing. We will be recommending your Company to all our friends. John Heemsath Palm City FL
thanks for ur fast and accurate service ordered battery 7 th received today 9th already charging up i will recommend to everyne i know about ur service thanks from robert pyke westville in. 46391
Battery received today. Thanks for the quick delivery. Fantastic!!
Dear BatteryDepot, You guys are awesome! The lithium-ion battery in my 4-year-old Panasonic Lumix camera died recently and failed to hold a charge. Initially, I called Panasonic to order an OEM battery from them, but they quoted $49 plus $10 for shipping/handling. Next, I did a search and found several online battery retailers with the part I needed--including RadioShack online--but they were all in the $20 to $35 range; then I found BatteryDepot. Your price was under $9 for a NEW (not refurbished) battery, and the .99c shipping offer clinched the deal. I ordered my battery on Monday and received it by mail on Friday--as promised. Thanks BatteryDepot! A very satisfied customer! Sincerly, Scott F. Bremerton, WA
Kudos to Batterydepot for being the fastest gun on the internet, bar none! Keep up the good work. Thanks, Jerry Williams in Denver.
AAA professional service THANKS SO MUCH For the Batteries & great price! Thank you, Leonard
I just want to take a moment to thank you for your great service, fabulous shipping charges and fast shipping. I got my battery in record time. Thanks again, Doris Dustin
Some of the best service I have ever gotten from an internet order. We WILL do business again and I will highly recommend your company. Thank You, Lynn
Both batteries I purchased from your company work perfectly. The one used in my cordless phone was a tight fit because the wires coming out of the wrap was very stiff and took more effort than expected to attach battery cover but it worked. The battery I bought for my Grundig emergency radio was a perfect match and fit. It is so nice to be able to use the crank dyno to charge your battery. Thank you for your wonderful service and prices that seem to be at least half the price of Radio Shacks. It is convenient to shop online and get delivery almost next day. I will use your exceptional service any time I need another battery and I will refer my friends and family. Feel free to use this letter as an honest testimonial if you like. You have a new loyal customer. Steve W., electronics user, amateur radio operator/general class; KD8KJS.
I received my order today. Great service good prices and prompt delivery. I have emailed your website to everyone on my contact list.
I ordered replacement battery for CANON NB-5(3.7V 900mAh)item# cc-1555, and, I just want to let you know that it arrived on Saturday. Thank you for your dependable service. Sincerely, Enrica
Dear Sales: How pleased to find a company dedicated to pleasing your most important asset..your customer! My order was small, and yet, you provided information indicating order acceptance, date of shipping and date of delivery. All terms were met as promised and most important, at a reasonable price. Well done! Best regards, Victor
Thank you for my battery order. Very pleased with battery and shipping. Thanks, David
Excellent! Thank you very much for your very prompt assistance. It has been a pleasure, and I look forward to continued business with your shop.
I ordered a camera battery at 2:15 p.m. on Tuesday and it arrived in the mail on Friday. From NY to NM in 3 days for 99 cents shipping cost !! Item was packaged well and was as described. Perfect fit. Will do business again when needed. Mike
Thank you very much for shipping the battery. I really appreciate your service. Will be your customer forever and will refer others too. Jariwala
Hello, We received the batteries today (were in the mail box) charging right now. Thank you for your prompt great service. Sincerely, Nidia
Thank you for the quick service, got the batteries on Saturday the 27th.
My order was rteceived saturday, August 27. My phone is charged and working like a charm. In the mean time I received an e-mail from V-Tech apologizing for my difficulty with their web site and their battery ordering process. Guess what--they LOST me as a customer. Thanks--Karen Albert
The battery arrived today, and is what you said. I am very pleased with your product line and service, and will use you again. Thank you. HJKarp
I want to thank you so much I just recieved the batteries you mailed out monday, I will reccomend your company to all my friends, again Jimmy W.
batteries recieved an installed. Thank you for the great service. We plan on ordering more batteries in the near future from your firm.
Hi, Thanks! That was SUPER QUICK! I really do appreciate that :) Have a great evening, Mary
Now that is what I am talking about! I ordered 4 batteries from you in the morning of August 8, 2011 and I received them on August 10th. Fantastic service! Note that I live clear across the country in Vancouver, Washington. Thank you! Wayne L. V., WA
a short while ago i purchased a total of 3 - 14.4 volt and 1 - 18 volt batteries for dewalts. i just wanted to let you'all know i use those batteries daily and am very pleased with all the batteries. you guys have a cheap price for a very good item. i believe your batteries are better than the ones that came with my dewalts when they were new. thank for having, selling and delivering what your add claims. thanks = william b. W., az..
Geez, I just ordered it a few minutes ago. Call me impressed! John M. S. Beach CA
Received yesterday===amazing!!! Battery works perfectly thanks. Candy
I would like to commend your company for its incredible service. On Friday, July 29 at 1:42 pm I placed and internet order for a replacement battery for my cordless phone. It was shipped the same afternoon and I received it Monday afternoon with my normal mail delivery. I will be glad to do additional business with you and to recommend you to others based on this performance. Thank you Larry S. Port Richey, Fl
Wow, great, fast service. Thanks. Tom
Hi: On July 20, I ordered a battery for my Makita drill. Before I got off my computer I received an E-Mail, from you, stating that the battery had been shipped. On July 23 I received the order. I just want to relate my joy in doing business with such an efficient company. This is the first time I have ordered from your company and you can be sure it won't be the last. Sincerely, Merv. K.
what a friendly web page you have. wish all were as well designed. patty
Fast shipping , A+ .......Thanks
Just wanted to say thanks for the extremely quick delivery of order # 346139. I placed the order on Thursday, 7/14 and it arrived today, 7/18 even with a weekend in between. Great service…I’ll certainly order from you in the future. Dave H.
I just ordered it on line. That was easy. I have been looking for this battery for over a year now. Thank you again! Toni
Wow, I am impressed that my batteries were shipped immediately...thank you!
Thanx. Great service! Ned
my 14.4 volt battery arrived a couple days ago. i fully charged the 14.4 battery before using. hey this battery from battery depot is a strong battery with lots of power. i am impressed with the 14.4 volt battery from battery depot. i have used dewalt tools for years and have always liked dewalt tools and there battery tools. now i have a battery that is wonderful. the best part is the price. thank you to battery depot for an honest add on the internet and the quality of there batteries. Bill B
Todays date is June 4th and I have already received the item ordered on June 2nd. Thank you for this fast and attentive service.
Thank you for such a quick response to my order. I look forward to ordering from your company again. Thank you & best regards, Have a Blessed Day, James
Good Afternoon, I wanted to let you know that I am extremely pleased with the service I received from you! I have been using old batteries for quite some time and have been debating about where to order new ones. I can say that I will definitely be ordering again in the future and have already passed on your website to others. Thanks again for the quick service! Look forward to more business with you. Regards, Mary C.
I just got my order in the mail and they all fit perfectly! And the shipping was fast! Thank u! Annie
The batteries have arrived already. I’m very impressed by your service. Thank you. John F.
Thank you. Batteries have arrived. G S M.
Great company. Maybe someday I will have bigger and better order. Your website is in my Favorites. Dave
Great service! Thanks.
Thank you for your prompt response to my request for information. It was most useful. I would also like to inform you that the phone representative I spoke with when I placed my order was equally professional. It is a pleasure to do business with your organization. Arthur
BatteryDepot has done an outstanding job and I thank you again.
Just wanted to say thanks ! Received my battery, charged it overnight and it works great......thanks for the quick delivery too, Ken L
Wow! Faster than a speeding bullet. Thank you.
Received my battery 2/9/11. wow, was that fast. i'm impressed. thank you.
Dear Battery Depot, My battery arrived today (as you said it would). It was nicely packaged and shipped. (Again as you said it would be) It was only a little over $10 which is by far the best price I could find anywhere. Your web site is easy to use and the communication was excellent. I have recommended to several people already to use your web site to order their battery needs. Thank you to a company that is run as it should be. You kept me informed as to the status of my order and provided a tracking number so I could monitor where my order was at all times. Excellent service!! Sincerely. Tony A.
Received my batteries today! Super fast shipping, great prices and absolutely NO glitches... perfect! I will be spreading the word. Thanks! Garrett K.
Order placed...thanks again!! Your prices are great compared to the stores....but I am sure you hear that all of the time. Have a good day, Annie
I am VERY impressed with the price, service, and professionalism with this transaction. Thank you!!!
I was a little afraid of ordering the battery's for my Motorola SX700 radios, because of the price. The price on the batteries i order from you was very cheap and at a great price. But i did take a chance. I am glad i did. The batteries are working out great. Holds a good charge. You will have all my business from now on when i need to get batteries. Again thank you for your service and your great prices. Alvin
Thank you. I received the package quickly and was pleased with my order. -Karen R.
Got my order yesterday. Today all my cordless phones WORK! I paid about half of what I would have paid had I gone to a retail store and I got a better battery. Doing business with you guys was SO easy. I can't imagine buying another specialty battery from anywhere else! Thanks so much! Rob
Thank you! I'll be getting other batteries from you in the future. TED W.
Batteries have arrived and WORK! Thanks so much :-) Rebecca M.
thank you, I just ordered it via your link - thanks for the prompt reply- Amazing service! Steven J.
Thank you for your fantastic service. I ordered (2) remote phone batteries on Monday, November 15, and they arrived at my mailbox on Thursday, November 18, at 12 Noon. That is truly great service....and all for $.99 shipping! I put a battery in my phone right away and it was charged up and working fine by 6 PM. I will surely use your service when I next need a battery. Sincerely, Scott C., Sanibel, FL PS - The battery tester I added to the order is a great little gadget! Thanks for the suggestion during checkout.
Thank you for quickly handling my order. Will be using you again. Thanks, Jerry
I love working with you guys. The service is great, the shipping price is fair, and your products are readily available. What could be better? Thanks again! Sandy R.
Batteries received today. Good service!! Thanks
Thank you for being so prompt! Joanne
That was scary fast, wow, thank you so much!!
thank you,order received,I am very happy with ordering from your company.I will definetly continue to order from you Thank You
Great Web site! Easy to use!!!!!! Paypal use is great!!! Thanks, James
Battery Received On 10-20, your service meets the highest degree of "EXCELLENCE", thank you
I just wanted to pass along a thank you and let you know that I was quite impressed with how quickly I received my order. I ordered 8pm Tuesday night, and received it on Thurs morning. I’ll be ordering from you again. Thanks Tom S.
Wow - Great Service! I'll be shopping with you again... Cindy
Just a quick note to thank you for the promptness of my order. The product is perfect and the price is great. Mrs. A-Florida
I ordered a battery from your company on September 22 and received same on September 24. I consider this to be very good service and wanted to let you know. Bobby G. W.
The batteries arrived today. Thanks for your excellent service. Ray H.
We received the batteries for our phones already! Thank you so much for the speedy service. Karen M.
Thank You very much. You are Excellent. I just completed my purchase on line and it was easy to write a easy rave revue for Price Grabber. Have a wonderful day. Best Regards, LLoyd
I almost bought a phone battery from Verizon for @49.95 plus shipping. Your price was about 65% less. I will be buying my batteries from you from now on and will tell my friends about you! Rev. Pastor Leon M. R., AS, BS, MAR, MDIV
Thank U for the good quality product & the super fast service. Will buy from again. Later, CLYDE
Thank you SO much. The battery came in a VERY timely manner, which was yesterday, and the price was GREAT. I'm going to let all my friends know about you!!
I ordered a cellphonebattery online on the evening of August 31. The next morning I got an email informing me that my order had been shipped and today, Sept 3rd, I recieved my order. Not to mention, the battery I ordered was 1/2 the price that local stores quoted me. I am impressed! Thanks for the great service! Frank T. Denver, CO
My battery has arrived and is now in service. Thank you all for the easy ordering and prompt delivery service. I will definitely keep you in mind for my next battery needs. Sincerely, Mark O.
I wanted to let you know that I received my batteries today. I am was very happy to find these batteries, as I have been looking for them for a long time. Thank you very much. Elizabeth P.
5 stars for you guys ***** very fast shipping and cheaper than Wal Mart ---I will buy again from Batterydepot .Thanks Jim E.
Gentlefolk..... I'm in love with I've just placed my first order with you and though it was a small order it'll be the beginning a long term relationship. Not only was it a pleasure to use your website...clear, fast, concise, but your prices and shipping terms were outstanding. But that's not even the best part. I nearly immediately received a phone call from your sales office, to assure that everything was correct. He was delightful....knowledgeable, friendly, thoughtful and you should be proud to have him representing you. I guarantee to spread the word about how great you are....and I've also "bookmarked" your address so I'll never make the mistake of going anywhere else for my battery needs. Best wishes, Alan A.
Thank you taking care of this in such a convenient way. I will be sure to give you more business and let others know about your service. Sincerely, Ted.
Attn: To the good folks at battery depot !! I am, quite simply, AMAZED... I just sent the order in on Wednesday, and it was delivered today. I am very happy, and I will tell everybody that needs batteries to go to battery depot. Wonderful job..... have a great weekend ! Ken K.
Great idea placing your name on the back of the battery. I just look at it,and re order. Thanks
Wow, You folks are great! Super service. Bob
Battery Depot is the Real Thing. I ordered my phone battery (more advanced technology than came with the phone origianally) on July 23rd, and it was in my P.O. Box on July 29th. Good Show Gentlemen! Robert M.
Thank you the battery arrived and quickly too.
Thank you so much for the quick response and instructions! I appreciate your help. Mary
Thanks for your good communications.
Received yesterday. Many thanks for your quick service. Al F.
Got my order today --great service . Have let my friends have your website address to order . Rather go to the mail box than drive 12 miles to get batteries. Can not go far on 99 cents in a car. Bobby M.
That was ridiculously quick. Thanks a lot. Wolf Dean S.
Thank you for the prompt service! Two days from on-line order to receipt! The batteries are exactly as I ordered and appear to be very good quality. I will order from Battery Depot again!! Jack S. La Verne, CA
Thanks so much, works great! MVG
I just placed this order not even 4 hours ago! Shipped? Shipped! Unbelievable! OMG! I've heard of this! My grandfather told me about it! He called it...."Customer Service". I thought it was a legend! Thank you VERY MUCH! Sincerely! Bill H.
I ordered my 2 batteries yesterday aftrnoon and they arrived in TODAY's mail! You had great prices, low shipping cost, and they arrived in time for my trip! Thank you!! Athena G.
You have a HUGE fan club here in the Virgin Islands. Thanks again!!!
Thank you very much for the service, I received the product and working fine. sincerely shibu
Very fast service ..... I am impressed. Thanks
Thank you for your promptness in filling my order on 27 May 2010. You are very efficient. Paul
Phenomenal! The batteries arrived two days ago! They are all now fully charged and in use! Can't beat that service! Thank You, Al
Just wanted to say thank you! I placed my order on Friday and it was here in Colorado on Monday in the mail box. WOW!!!!! THAT IS GREAT SERVICE! Thank you I will be back!! Conrad
Thanks for the prompt service. I received the package on 5-15-10. Very good.
got my order today very good service. i will use your service in the future. thanks
Sadly, in this day and age, customer service usually seems to be a thing of the past and I'm truly surprised that you not only answered, but did so in (greatly appreciated) detail!! You can be assured that in the future when I do need a battery for anything, I will go directly to your website to order, based solely on your prompt, knowledgeable and honest service!!!! Thank you again!! Anita
Rec'd today, May 10. Great service! Dave
wow,i could not believe my eyes to open a package send by your company! talk about recieving them at torbo-speed ,order was placed on a friday, got them monday, this is what i call super fast delivery service, keep it up. thanks a very satisfied customer
Hi, I just wanted to thank you for the excellent service on my recent small order. The prices were great, the battery quality is excellent and the shipping time and cost were superb. Well done, and I and my friends will definitely order from your company in the future! Kenneth L.
You are my supplier for my battery needs for life.
I appreciate your extra effort. I have to say that you going the extra step speaks highly of your professionalism and customer service. I thank you very much, Scott
I appreciate your help. I also appreciate your excellent customer service! Have a good day, Margaret G.
I recieved my replacement battery today. It works fine. Thank you for your excellent customer service. You can be sure that when I need another battery I will be shopping with you. Ron
I ordered 2 online a few weeks ago and couldn't be more pleased! They were half the price of radio shack and shipped the same day! I got them a few days after that and they work great!!!
Thank you for your prompt response to my request. I will certainly keep batterydeport in mind for any battery needs I have in the future. Thanks, Jim B.
Just want to let you know that I received the battery very quickly (one day), it works perfectly and I am very impressed and pleased with your excellent service! I will certainly order from you again and recommend your service to others. Thanks, Diane C.
Hello good folks, I just wanted to say thank you for sending me a replacement phone battery. It was totally unexpected and so good of you. The package arrived in the mail this morning. I would not hesitate to recommend you to family and friends and have already done so in the past. Thanks again for your kindness. Best regards, Lorraine B Buffalo, NY
You guys are awesome. I will tell all my students (UMKC School of Dentistry) to use your company for great savings on batteries and extremely fast shipping. Thanks again.
WOW Outragous service. I got my battery in todays mail You guys are the best. Michael J. P.
Thank you for your prompt service. They arrived today. R. M.
Just wanted to thank ya'll for getting my order out so quickly. Another satisfied customer. Bob C.
I appreciate the feedback and the manner in which you conduct your business and how you treat your customers. In the future you can be sure we will place a third order with Sincerely, Brenda R.
Thanks for the quick delivery of batteries for my 10 year old Uniden Office phone. Your price was very competitive ( radio shack's retail was a joke) and service was great! Regards, Matt B.
I would just like to let you know about my recent order from I am pleased to say that it was a very good experience. Good service & Good prices are a hard combination to find this day in time. I now have your website on my "favorites" list & do plan to use it in the future for any battery needs. Thank You, Douglas L. L.
Hello, my name is Louisa Beville we recently ordered batteries for our Vtech telephone. I could not find a place to leave a review or feedback but we wanted you to know we were very impressed with the helpfullness when we phoned because we could not find the battery we needed. The person on the phone was kind and helpful. We were equally impressed with how quickly the batteries were shipped to us. My husband joked that they got here quicker than we could have gone to walmart. I just wanted you to know how happy we were with our shopping experience at batterydepot. Thank you The B.'s
Thank you so much. What a pleasure to write to a company and actually receive customer service. I will follow these suggestions and more than likely, place an order for additional batteries. Working out of my home and one the phone nearly continually, I don't want to take any chances. Thank you kindly, Shara
you guys are awesome--sometimes with the anonymity of the web customer service can suffer---i'll admit my order was small--but to my surprise, i got great service. keep up the good work.
thank you for the great email! i don't need to look further, i will buy from you online because of your letter! thank you, thank you, thank you! your email was great! you give excellent customer service!!!! please tell someone you work for, just that! or forward my letter so someone knows what a terrific job you do! please! thanks again, kathy r.
Thanks, your service is impressive! Dave
Thank you for your prompt economical service. I recd. the battery yesterday. Joan
Thank you for your time and I will definately use Batterydepot again and I have told some of my friends about your company too. Again thanks alot for making me a satisfied customer. Sincerely, Elsa S.
Impressive service. We received the new battery on Saturday, Jan 2nd. Thanks very much. We'll use you again, and will recommend you to others as well. SF
Thank your prompt service and update. Rex L.
Thanks. The battery arrived on Dec 21 and it works perfectly. Thanks again, Thomas P.
I received the package on Monday, December 7. I appreciate your prompt filling and shipping of my order. The battery works great! I'll certainly consider using Battery Depot for my future needs. I am a satisfied customer and will tell my friends they should utilize your services as well. Dennis S.
Received yesterday, thank you for the prompt service. Merry Christmas
I received the above order in this afternoon's mail delivery. Everything arrived in good condition. Thank you for your honesty and fast mail delivery time. Fred W.
Kudos to you. I received my battery much quicker than I expected. It is exactly what I ordered. Thank you. I am a first time customer and I intend to make you my battery supplier in the future. I SAVED $10. Battery Plus is too high. Bernie Salem OR
I ordered 2ea Makita 9000 compatable sticks on a late Wednesday afternoon PST (before Thanksgiving) and they were delivered on Saturday Morning, thats 3000 miles in 2 1/2 days and a Holiday... Your customer service rocks.. Unbelievable !! Batteries fit great and I have been using them for a couple of days, price was rock bottom with .99 shipping... Holy Cow , if the batteries give good service life, it will be the best deal I have found all year... Keep up the great job ! John M. Stanwood, Washington 98292
Received on Friday. Excellent service.
Thank you so much for all you assistance and Happy Thanksgiving to you all. Phyllis
Fast service THANK YOU!!
Package received on Nov. 16th. Great service! Fast! Thanks. ph L.
Thanks so much. I will purchase one and see how it works and then keep you in mind for future batteries. You have made my day! Bev
This is the second order I have purchased from Battery Depot and I just wanted to thank you for your promptness. I received my order yesterday after just placing the order on Friday. You guys are on the ball!! I do appreciate you for you rapid return on my orders. I will definitely do more business with you as the need arises. THANK YOU again. Jill G.
I ordered my batteries Friday night and got them Monday morning. Heck of a job! Will refer you to everyone. Carol O
Just wanted to say thank you for your quick service. I will recommend your company to my family and friends because of your good customer service, quality of product and pricing. Thanks again. Janet A.
Thank you! The package arrived yesterday, 11/4/09. The replacement battery seems to work great....again, Thanks! Mark G. Toledo, OH
This is big thank you. I ordered 3 batteries (9B-0085) on September 26th. When I received them I discovered I had ordered the wrong battery size and called Sales and explained my mistake and was told to return the batteries, the shipping bill (# 191757) and indicate the size that I wanted (9B-0105). I messed up and mailed back only the batteries. Here comes the good part for which you all should receive accolades. Several days later I received a phone call (how did you find me?) asking what it was that I wanted. I explained and several days later received the correct batteries. Yours is an astounding company and I have told many friends about my experience. Many thanks, David K.
Thank you so much for getting this shipped out for me today, I really appreciate it! Have a great day-excellent customer service. I will highly recommend your company to anyone looking for any type of battery due to the excellent service I recieved. Lisa
Thanks for the speedy shipment! I am very impressed with the selection of batteries your company has. Great Prices too!!!! Thanks! Debbie S.
I am not a large-volume customer but I assure you that BatteryDepot will get positive advertising from me. Your prices, shipping costs and service are really good! Just placed my second order today and my friends with cordless phones are going to hear about you! Charles A.
I'm Impressed! You delivered on time, the correct product, at a reasonable price, for a fair delivery fee, exactly like your web site said you would. With today's tight economy it is not hard to find businesses that cut expenses any and every way they can at the expense of their customers. You, on the other hand give a commensurate value for what you sell and I hope you will profit. I know I will help in that endeavor by giving you my business. Regards, Robert D.
Late thank you, received batter couple days ago and everything is perfect! Tks again...Don
thank's for the fast shipping. bobby
Good job. Man I am telling you, I will never pay full price for batteries again. I ordered replacement batteries for my Uniden Phones from your company. Best Buy wanted $22.99 for one battery. I purchased 2 from your company for $14.50!! Perfect! The .99 cent shipping is a bonus! Thanks again from a satisfied customer! Sherri
Thanks for quick response, We will be a repeat customer… Richard
Dear Batterydepot, I very hesitantly order from you for the first time because I couldn't believe that someone could sell the same batteries that the stores sell for 1/3 the price. Today, I received my order put them to use and am very pleased. Thank you batterydepot. You have just gained a customer. Thank you again, Romelia W.
I found the website yesterday, placed my order, and received notification this morning that it has been shipped already. Way to go!!! Christine
You were fast and friendly with my order. The battery works great and was cheaper than I could find it in any store. Have told and will continue to tell friends and colleges. Thank you so much and I will be back to buy my batteries.
Thank you for your prompt delivery of a replacement Uniden phone battery. It was a pleasure to get the battery so quickly in the mail, and it be the right one for my phone.. The phone works perfectly now. Thanks again. Victor
You are >>>>>F>>A>>S>>T>>>>> I received the package a few minutes ago, today September 22, 2009 at 3.35pm to be precise. (The order was placed on 9/21/09 -yesterday- at approx. 3:00 p.m.) THANK YOU. Ernst P.A. van Amson
I just want to thank you folks !!!!!1 I ordered my watch Battery on Friday ( on line) .and it was @ my house 24 hrs Latter !!!! WOW !!!! Thank you very Much Plus you made my wife happy.... because I " fixed" her watch !!!!! for her Bob
Thanks Jennifer for the quick response and order rectification…you’ve just gotten a customer for life...I’ll definitely send other folks your way. Best Regards, Dale
I am just writing to say thanks very much for your swift and efficient service. The battery went out on one of my AT&T cordless phones and I went to Radio Shack to replace it. When the young salesman told me it would cost $16 or more plus tax with free shipping to the store for me to pick-up (although I would have had to pay $4.50 round-trip in bus fare to retrieve it) I told the salesman "No Thanks" and walked out. I knew there had to be a better deal somewhere else. I found your site through a search engine and was able to order 2 replacement batteries for the price of 1 from Radio Shack, including the shipping and tax charges. I ordered them on August 31st and was pleasantly surprised when I received your batteries September 2nd. I'm so impressed I've already told a couple of people about your web-site. Thanks very much.
just wanted to say, I ordered 8/26 evening, shipment mailed 8/27, and received 8/29 - great job and fair prices! thanks, KB from Norwalk, CT
WOW! came today that was fast thankx
You guys were wonderful--fast and easy to order and very helpful over the phone when I didn't know which battery to order. They all work great! Thanks again for fast and effective service and delivery! Kathy B.
Thank for your quick response. I received the battery yesterday, your service is greatly appreciated Ligia Crystal
I ordered 3 cordless batteries and they shipped the same day. I received them the next day. The batteries are new and work great, just as this company advertised. You can't go wrong if using this website! Thanks for the great service. Sandy
Bravo! Your online ad says 99% of orders leave your warehouse within 48 hours. My order arrived in my town within 48 hours. I placed the order online at 7:01AM on Thur. 7/30, I received an e-mail saying my order had shipped at 1:48PM on Thur 7/30 and they were in my rural mailbox today, Aug 1, at 2:15PM. Super service, thanks. Merv
I received the batteries this afternoon 7/30/09. Great job!! Thanks, Dave A.
I received the battery in today's mail. Thanks for your great service.
Ordered cordless AT&T rechargeable battery late Friday evening ( 7/24/09). Order probablly did not make the Friday mail pickup. I received the battery on Tuesday (7/28/09) via US Postal service. I am VERY satisfied with Battery Depot's service. Thanks for a very pleasing experience, Fredrick F.
I ordered the batteries on Fri. Today Monday I received them. Such quick service is truly unbelievable. Thank You so much. I'm truly amazed. I sure hope the batteries perform as well as your shipping. If I ever need anymore replacement batteries YOU ARE THEE ONES TO GO TO. Thanks again.
Great service. Thanks.
Thank you for your fast service ! Mike
Thanks for the prompt service. You guys are good. I received my battery yesterday and as usual it works fine. Gary H.
Thanks for your speedy response to the failure of my ordered battery. The new battery I received works just fine. I'm a happy customer, Thanks, Tom D.
I received it today. Thank you for the excellent service. John Fleur Agency
Thank you for the outstanding service. I ordered a replacement battery on 7/17 and received it today 7/20. It was shipped within hours of my order and at a whopping cost of $.99. It was also the lowest price I found for that battery. This is without question the best customer service I've received on any internet purchase. You will be remembered and recommended. Craig
Dear Battery Depot: In spite of my own ordering the wrong battery I needed for my SKIL 12V drill, you replaced it with the correct one quickly and efficiently. Many thanks, Bruce M.
Thanks. Package rec'd 7/7/09. Very good timing/service and correct products rec'd.. Al B.
Thanks for the VERY fast delivery of my wireless phone battery, BT-446. It came the second day after I ordered it. Jerry S.
Thanks and I really appreciate your helpfulness
I wanted to share with you that I was very impressed by the service you are offering. Your prices are good and your service is great. Thank you Rodolphe
Thanks for all your help in trying to find a battery ! Terry
I am impressed at your speed. Thanks!
Mahalo for your patience and your help with everything, you folks were very helpful and courteous with me. I've told several people about you and I know I will continue to do business with your company in the future for all my battery needs with phones and cameras. Mahalo again. Respectfully, A. Francis A.
Nice website! Easy to navigate. Good products. Right price. What more could anyone want. Keep up the good work. Thomas A. M.
I received my battery and it works fine in my phone, it certainly came in such a timely manner, and in great packaging. I will surely pass your website on to my friends who need batteries as this is a great place to do business. Thank you very much. Shirley M.
I ordered Battery PT 0995 on Monday and had it in my hands on Wednesday. Now that's fast service. Thank you James L S.
Thank you. I received the battery today. That was FAST! Richard E.
Dear BatteryDepot, I want to commend your company on the great prices and quick shipment... I received my order today & I was very happy. When I compared the price of a replacement battery at a local store & I found it here at a much more reasonable price I was thrilled especially in today's economy. keep up the great service !! I will recommend your website to friends & if & when I need to replace cell phone or laptop batteries I'll make sure I purchase from here... Thanks Again, Sue K.
You probably get enough complaints in a day. I just thought I�d let you know how surprised and pleased I was to get my batteries in the mail today when I only ordered them on Friday. GREAT JOB!!! Thank you. John F.
Good Morning, I just wanted to thank you for the great service and great prices for two small orders I placed last month. I will remember "Battery Depot" for any future battery needs! Have a wonderful day !! Marsha M. M.
Thanks for the extraordinarily fast order fulfillment. Placed an order at 11am & by 12:30 I had a tracking number. Now that's an on-the-ball shipping dept. Wow.
Thanks for the super fast service! It worked great. Julia C.
thanks you save the day-AL
Great service!! I ordered on Tuesday afternoon, received my battery in Thursday's mail !! You have won a new customer.
Dear Battery, I order my batteries online on a Friday and had them in my hands the followig Monday. (Standard USPS Mail) GREAT SERVICE and the batteries work like a charm. Thank you! Nora D.
Thank you for your prompt service. I ordered the battery on March 22nd and received it today March 25th. It is great doing business with a company that is prompt in the service department. You will be getting more orders from me as the need arises. Sincerely, Glen F.
Whoa Nellie! Is this service or what?! Thanks, folks. Tom B.
I just want you to know how pleased I am with the speed of your delivery. I placed an order on March 16 and my battery arrived in the mail today. That is the best bargain in online shopping/shipping I've ever encountered!! I only wish I had ordered my cell phone battery from your company. I placed that order the same day with another company and I haven't received it as of yet. Thank again for the prompt service! Claudia G.
Wow! Now that's service.... Thanks, Don M.
Thanks for your excellent service on this order! John S.
Hello, I just ordered a simple cordless phone battery at a fantastic price! You service was super and it arrived extremely quickly. I own a recording studio and plan on ordering more battery products from you in the future. Thanks So Much
The battery charged, and is working fine. Thanks for heading me in the right direction. ~ diane
Thanks! The shipping time was great- we got the battery today!
I received my new cordless phone battery today, I'm thrilled with your prompt response, fair pricing, and very reasonable shipping. Thank you, Michael
Thank you very much, I will remember your quick, timely and awesome customer service the next time I need a battery, hopefully more than one. Sincerely, Timothy H.
Thank you very much for resolving this issue. The new, and correct batteries arrived today. Darin
Thanks from a very satisfied customer. The battery I ordered just the other day has already arrived. Great price, great service and so easy..............Neal C.
Hi, I would just like to take a minute to let you know how very satisfied with your company I am. I have an older cordless phone that I had been searching everywhere for replacement batteries. One store could order it for me at a ridiculous price and high shipping. I googled batteries and came upon your site. I rarely order online so I took a chance and am so glad I did. Great prices and super fast delivery! Thanks so much and I will certainly use you again! Teresa
Already received it. Thanks, you guys are great.
thank you for telling me which battery we needed and for your speedy service, thank you again we will remember your site for future needs, mrs, v.
Thank you Jennifer, I will besure to my family and friends just how pleased I was with Battery Deopt. Thanks again, John
Hello. I just wanted to say �thank you� for your great service. I ordered a battery for my phone on Wednesday this week, and I already received it today. I was amazed at how quickly my order was processed, as well as how quickly I received it. I also appreciate that you only charged $.99 for shipping. So many companies these days really seem to sock it to you with shipping & handling costs. I hope you all keep up the good work and great service�I will not only recommend your web site, but will shop there in the future. Sincerely, Melissa P.
Tasha, Just want to thank you for such wonderful service. I did receive the battery that you sent and it is in my cordless phone and it works beautifully. So thanks again. Sue Pivnick
Thank you for a quick response and delivery of my battery order. It was a pleasure to do business with Battery Depot, your ordering process was simple and the batteries were delivered within a few days.
very nice web site I just placed an order ill you use you folks for all my battery needs.. Thank you ! Louie & Sons inc.
Dear Sir, I wanted to thank you for PERFECT service! I ordered a battery for my phone, it only took 3 or 4 days to get it and it WORKED! That kind of service rarely happens. God bless you. Barb T.
Thank you very much for the swift service! The batteries have arrived. Sincerely, Christine T.
Thank you for running a SIMPLE website where you just order and you're done. I'm so tired of having to create a login, a password, etc just for one simple purchase. Again, thank you.... You'll have my business again. - Bryon
thank you and I found the battery i needed and I am ordering it right now thank you and BatteryDepot has great prices thank you!
i got the package, the swift delivery was greatly appreciated. great service. thanks!
Hi Jennifer, I placed my order with your company and wanted to really thank you for your help in figuring out which battery would work! Your customer service skills demonstrated your training as well as your personal dedication to excellence! I was a supervisor for US West Communications at an earlier time of my life, I trained and preached and practiced good customer skill habits because it's the only way to be, but many don't believe in those values anymore! I see that you do and you serve your customers and company well with all the complete help you offer--which translates into dedicated customers! Please pass this on to your supervisor and them know of my great thanks for having you as their trusted employee in giving the product help which resulted into another sale! Thanks for sharing the blessing of your commitment to excellence! Pastor Dennis
I rec'd the shipment. Thank you for the excellent service and follow up. Best regards, Humam
I received the battery today!!! Thanks for the excellent service & cost. Tony G.
EXCELLENT service ! I ordered on Friday afternoon and it was in my mailbox by Monday afternoon. Great stuff.
I ordered batteries on Wednesday and received them on Saturday. Thank you for the quick service. Thanks, Garry
Re: order # 124654 Thank you Excellent excellent service. I ordered Friday afternoon and it was in my mailbox on Monday. Wow ! I will spread the word -- thanks Gary
Thanks for honoring your warranty. I have received the replacement battery pack that you sent so quickly. -Guy O.
Ordered my batteries on Friday and received them today. Fantastic service!! I look forward to odering again and will recommend you to my friends. Thank you Herbert F.
Hi Jennifer, Wow, this is probably the fastest and easiest solution to an issue with ordered parts that I have ever seen, thank you. I'll check the new one against the hand sets as soon as it arrives and then follow up accordingly. Thank you so much, you really live up to the customer service reputation I have seen advertised on your site. Regards, Kiley H.
We recieved the 2 batteries and they both work great. Thank you for your fast service and your competitive prices. We will be back for future battery needs.
Thank you very much for refunding my money! I am very happy with your service and will continue to use you and recommend you to my friends! Stan
Wonderful! Thanks for your quick response!! Have a good day
The battery arrived 10-30-08. Thanks for the speedy service. John
Last week I sent an email to you complaining about the service you were giving me this time. I WAS WRONG AND HUMBLY APPOLOGIZE TO ALL. I must admit that the shipping notification did not come until about 9:30 this Monday morning (November 3). A FEATHER IN YOUR CAP IS: The battery I ordered was received in Saturday�s mail (November 1). I again apologize for being so impatient. Please note that the shipping notification arrived two days after receipt of the merchandise. PLEASE FORGIVE ME. Rees B.
Good morning Jennifer, I just wanted to let you know that I received the new battery yesterday, charge the battery and the phone is working fine. I want to thank you for your help. There is no doubt that I would highly recommend your company for anyone that is looking for a replacement battery for their cell phone. Again I want to thank you for your help. I will be mailing the other battery back in tomorrows mail. Sincerely Barry
I received the package in good condition. Thank you and it's a pleasure to do business with you. jo
recieved my order within 2 days WOW that's service thanks so much that was easy
Hello, I just placed an order for my cordless phone batteries on Monday morning (three days ago) and they were in my mailbox today. What great service and cheaper than Radio Shack. I will keep your company in mind from now on whenever I need any sort of batteries!! Thanks again, Sally S.
Received package today 9/17......Outstanding delivery time. Have installed both batteries....let's see how they perform. Thx. again
Jennifer, Thanks for the very quick response. Now that's good customer service!
I just wanted to thank you I will be doing biz with you people from now on and I will tell all my friends how prompt and curtious your Company is..........pez
Hello, I just wanted to contact you and tell you "thank you" for the great service. My order arrived on 8/27. The batteries are just the items I needed and found on your website. Thanks again.
that is great service - thanks!!!
Thanks so very much for answering my request in a speedy manner. I really appreciate it.
Wow. Excellent service! Thank you very much. Cary
Thank's so much for the great service.
You are great Jennifer! Thank you very much, I look forward to using your very friendly website again!!!!! Best Regards, J
It is a pleasure to do business with a reputable company that not only replies quickly but puts the customer first to resolve their issue. Thank you. I hope my son has no further problem but if we do I will gladly accept a refund and you can deduct the shipping charges. It would not have been your fault if we have to return them. I hope we do not have to take further action unless it is to buy something else in the future. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeff H.
I would just like to let you know this was my first time ordering from you. Your service is awesome, my order was at my door in less then one week! I will order again and let my family & friends know about you! Keep up the great service! Thank You Debra H.
Thanks for getting it out so fast--enjoy the weekend
Fantastic Service ! ! ! This is the way service should be, ordered on Friday, shipped on Friday, arrived on Monday. WOW. Thank you, thank you, thank you. --Steve W.
Thank you, Jennifer. I really appreciate the quick response. If there's anyone I can contact to tell them how impressed I am please send their email address to me or forward this one to them. Too often, people are willing to complain but none are willing to compliment. Best wishes, Linda
I couldn't get this through by FAX, so I hope you get this email. Thank you for your fast response yesterday. You were very helpful.
Hello, I received the battery I ordered today. It works just great. Thanks for the fast service. I'll keep your website handy for further needs. Marlene
Thank you Jennifer for the quick response, I have ordered three for our three phones. I also want to say thank you for responding to this address as most people just respond to the sending address and that is my husband's and he only opens his mail every few days. So, Thank you very much. I'll continue to use your company. Bonnie M.
Wow , you guys are fast! Got the items. Kyle
Great! Thanks again for your help and fast responses. I'll place an order right away.
Jennifer Thanks for the quick response - great service! Phil
Jennifer, Thank you very much! I will be sure to visit your store to buy extra batteries for the new Dewalt drill Im buying. Regards . . . . Brian
THANK YOU so much!!!!! We've been having the darnest time finding these. Estelle
Thanks Jennifer I received the battery, appreciate your diligence in seeing this through. Regards,
Jennifer thank you so very much. You are the greatest. Karl
I want to let you know how totally happy and satisfied I am with your company and your website. I needed a new battery for my digital camera and had difficulty finding one in local retail stores., I googled "digital camera batteries" and your site was at the top of the list. I phoned first to make sure I was ordering the correct battery and the woman on the phone told me I could save $5 by ordering on line, which I did. What I like about you: 1) The woman on the phone was polite, courteous and very helpful. 2) I had an email confirmation immediately after ordering, 3) Another email arrived later that day, telling me the order had shipped and I was even given a tracking number, 4) My order arrived in just a few days. Everything went so beautifully and I'm up and running once again (I had lost my original battery). We often complain when things go wrong but businesses need to know too, when their services are appreciated by their customers. If I'd purchased the equivilant "Canon" battery, it would have cost me $60 so I saved quite a bit of money. I've given your website information to all my family and many friends. They were all very interested and said they were going to bookmark your site for possible future use. Thank you so much! Carol C.
Appreciate the excellent service and price of batteries received this date. Saved enough to buy several gallons of gasoline. Many thanks. Al & Pat Z.
hello jennifer... i rec'd my phones and you lovely letter. thank you very much. i so appreciate you taking care of this problem for me. i love the phones - excellent selection. please rest assured that i will not only absolutely use batterydepot for my future battery needs, but i will also share my positive experience with anyone who will listen. it's rare to find a company these days that stands behind its products AND corrects its mistakes. sincerely, jules hamland
Thank you! I just received the batteries today. You are a life-saver! Kathy
Jennifer � I wanted to thank you and your firm for not only accepting the return (when it was my error) but also sending the correct one out so quickly! I enjoy doing business with your firm! Thank you again! Best Barbara Y.
Thank you Jennifer. I appreciate your prompt action. I'll be sure to check your site when I am ready to order batteries next time! blessings! David S.
Just wanted to drop a note letting you know how satisfied I was. I needed a phone battery, upon checking the web I found your site to be less expensive and very prompt. Not only did you save me money, but shipped the item for $.99 and I received it in 3 business days. Thanks for a great job. I will let others know about your site. Greg P.
recently placed a small order with your company , i was very pleased with the service thank you John S.
Cool- thanks for letting me know! And thanks for the fast response! Gina
Jennifer You are Awesome Thank you for your attention Pam
Thank you very much! Battery works great! It fits a little tight but the cover stays closed. If I didn't find the battery I would of had to of tossed a phone that was around eight months old. Instead of spending $55.00 on a new phone you helped me out quickly for $12.00. That makes me very happy! Thanks again and I will be sure to reccomend you to anyone I hear needs batteries.
Wow, That's the best service I have ever had!! Thanks! Chief J.
Thanks Jennifer you've been a great help. I just ordered what you sent. Thank You David
Hello: I received the batteries today---that was REALLY fast----THANKS!!! Can you tell me how long the batteries should be charged in the phone before using? Thanks again, Barb M.
Thank you so much, Jennifer---for such reliable and quick service/reply---as I'm leaving town soon, and was concerned:-) God Bless you and have a great day!!! Carole in Ca.
Thanks again. A PLEASURE doing business with you, and my truck thanks you too. -Steve
Hello, I just got the battery I ordered for my cell phone today � the BT0002. It came in 2 days, amazing customer service! If you ever need a testimonial I would be willing. One question, what is the best way to charge it, is there any particular length of time that is best? Thank you in advance, Sandra F.
Dear Jennifer, Many thanks for all your help. I am placing my order today. Your explanation really helped. Your availability of personalized customer service is very rare today for the consumer. I really appreciate your assistance. Sincerely, Mrs. T. H. Reading, PA.
Thank you very much. Your service is remarkable. Richard S. S.
Jennifer, Thank you very much. Great customer service. I appriciate it. Thanks, Ken S.
We received the battery in 3 days. Thanks for the fast service. Lewis H.G.
Jennifer - Thank you! I cannot get over the superior service you provide. Please forward this to your management (unless you ARE the owner)! Alan B.
The above referenced order was received on 1/24/2008. I am very pleased with the batteries and your service. Thank you for a superior online experience!
You are terrific. Thanks so much for all your help in my getting the right battery. It has arrived, is charged, and works fine. Thanks again, Pat M.
Good Morning.. Just placed my first order with you and was very pleased.
I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with my recent order, in fact I ordered again as the item worked so well (battery for a cordless phone) - very prompt service, good website, etc. Thanks - too often people complain, I figured I would pass along some positive feedback for once - have a good one. Thomas P.
Thank you for your prompt, expediant and excellent service. I've order from you in the past and just ordered two more batteries since another phone battery went dead. Grrrreat service
Dear Shane: I didn't know what e-mail address to send you a thank you for answering my e-mail so quickly and taking my order by phone. Have a great week-end. Thank you Elizabeth J.
This concerns order# 55004. Thanks for the great service, received my batteries today!!
Thanks very much for the super speedy service, best I have experienced, bar none. You will have my business and referal to friends and family. ET W.
Sean, If ever you need a reference for such great service, you can count on me! Such a small item and such a small price, however I was treated just as good as a customer of large volume and price. Tom
Hello Sean, Thanks for your quick response and for sending me the 5 newer batteries. This is great customer service and am glad I purchased from your site. I�ll be sure to buy more from you in the future. I�ll look out for the package and let you know when it arrives. Thanks, Rommel M. Cornell University
Just received my battery. Fantastic service and super quick shipping for just $.99. Thanks!!!!!!!! Ray
You were right, they were in my mailbox when I got home. Thanks for the service! James
Sean, Batteries received, both charged, both tested in the camera...BOTH OKAY. Thanks again for your fine support. Bob D. ULTIMATE IMPRESSION
Thank you for your excellent service. I will contact you with future battery needs. Lori
Thanks big guy and this is why I deal and recommend your company. JC
Got the battery today (13th), thanks for great service and item...Guess you're stuck with a new customer. Jerry..
I received my battery yesterday, Sept. 10th. Great service and the battery seems to be working fine. I will be ordering again. Thank You...Karen M.
Thanks for a very pleasant experience. I ordered 2 batteries for my Panasonic KX-TG5212 phone and they arrived in perfect condition and the best thing? They worked. About half the price of Batteries Plus and Radio Shack, too. I�ll be sure to keep your website on file and order other batteries and recommend you to friends, as well. Gil D.
Thank you so much for your speedy service and for getting the extra AA batteries in my order I appreciate your extra service, the batteries arrived in two days. Thanks again John Q.
No questions, just wanted to complement your organization on it's Website. It's very easy to use and I really like the fact that I didn't' have to go through a "sign-up scenario" to purchase the items I needed. Thanks.
Sean, Thank you very much for speedy reply and help. I just ordered battery. Thanks again, Brenda
No problem. Great site. Great service. Thanks for being there. Its often difficult to get these kinds of items out here in Hawaii. Scott
thank you for your prompt response. I will use your company again in the future. Lauren R.
Hello, Just a note to tell you that the order has arrived and already in use! Thanks for your quick response! Max
You so nicely sent me out a new battery and then I found it was my phone, not the first battery sent. I will mail you the new battery (unopened) this week. Thank you again for your great customer service!! There is no refund, as you had sent the second one for free. Lisa F.
Thank you for the good service the package arrived on time and in good condtion and on time. Love James
Delivered 15 hours after order. Great service! Rich
Battery works great, thanks for all your help. Another happy customer! Jorge
Dear Mr. Rose, Great Service! I will surely recommend you to my friends and Computer Club members. My original order was handled immediately. There was a shortage and you had that corrected by the next mailing. All three of our phones are now working fine. Thank you, Tom B.
I just wanted to say thanks for yhe prompt action and delivery of the batteries. I will tell other of your good service and plan to keep the web site for future use. Once again " thank you ' Captain Skip
Thank you for the wonderful service!
Thanks for the rapid response & delivery. Joe S.
I recently found Battery Depot, by accident, using a search engine on the web and placed an order. I would like to say that I was entirely pleased with this purchase and definitely would recommend your web site to anyone that I know who needs a replacement battery. Not only were the prices very good, but the shipping cost of .99 cents was well within reason. I have gone to web sites in the past to place an order only to find that the shipping was $4.95 for an item under $20.00. Needless to say that I do not go through with the order and go to Wal-Mart, etc. for the item. Keep up the good work!
Sean, I received the replacement battery as you promised. I also received my second order in pristine condition at close the speed of light. Thanks for the perfect service and full satisfaction. You have a quality of service that few online businesses manage to accomplish. Kevin L. Wiltfong, MSA
Hey There, Folks; Just wanted to let you know that my order arrived today. That is SUPER SERVICE and I just wanted to let you know that it is noted and appreciated. It is so refreshing and pleasant to deal with an organization that does exactly what it says it will do. THANK YOU Bob E.
My complements on an order filled quickly, realistic shipping charges, and immediate delivery. We shall do more business in the future. Sincerely: John Y.
Thank you so much for your help and generosity! Will definitely use your site again in the future. Tracy L. O.
Hi Sean, I received the new battery and it works great! The light comes on when I charge it. I already did a full charge and it works great in the camera. Thank you so much! I really appreciate the great customer service!!! I know where to go the next time I need a battery and will definitely recommend your site to others. Thanks again, Holly
Thanks for your quick response on this- you now have a loyal customer! fm
Thank you for the quick response and excellent service. I appreciate it. By the way, for these particular GE phone- handset batteries, Radio Shack should be taken to court for price gouging! I was amazed at the difference, and great price you sell your products for. Best wishes for a safe and happy holiday season!!
I just wanted to take this time to thank you on such a fast delivery. I've ordered a lot of think on the internet and have never received my order in just 2 days. again thank you and you've got a customer for life. John L.
Thanks for checking I appreciate it! Great doing business with you I will recommend your website to friends!!...... Donna
Very kind and I will remember your business the next time I need a battery, I assure you. Good service is a real plus!!!!!! Richard L.
Great site, no clutter, just batteries......... Nice job Al
Excellent prices! --Michael, NYC
Your prices are excellent and your customer service wonderful! --Tony in Hawaii
Battery was received exactly as advertised. Fit and works great. Thanks batterydepot. Fran
EXCELLENT service !! ...I'm passing your name along to friends. Thanks Chris - Roy
the package/battery was delivered today - grreat service thanks Alan R. G.
I am so glad my husband told me about your sight. I payed in total with next day delievery with battery depot what I would have just paid for the battery at Verizon or Mottora. Believe me I will let as many people as I can know about your site the prices are matched by none. Thank you, Patricia "Trish" D.
Buy Batteries Online PriceGrabber User Ratings for Amazon SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment
  Camcorder Batteries | Cordless Phone Batteries | Digital Camera Batteries | Laptop Batteries | Powertool Batteries | PDA Batteries & AC Adaptors  
  Cell Phone Batteries | MP3, MP4 & iPod Batteries | DVD Batteries | Video Game Batteries | Rechargeable Batteries & Chargers | General Purpose Batteries  
  Watch Batteries, Keyless Remote Batteries, Calculator Batteries | Two Way Batteries | Sealed Lead Acid Batteries | Photographic Batteries  

Buy batteries online! • BatteryDepot – Providing Power for Everyday Life!

For batteries of all types, including Cordless Phone Batteries, Camcorder Batteries,
Power Tool Batteries, DVD Batteries, Digital Camera Batteries, PDA Batteries and Laptop Batteries!

  ©2016 BatteryDepot • BatteryDepot and are Registered Trademarks of BatteryDepot, Inc.